When setting up your auction, you are asked to process payments automatically or manually. If you selected automatically, then the credit card will get charged once the auction is over. If you selected manually, then you will have the option to charge them whenever you see fit.
Articles in this section
- How do I start an auction?
- How do I edit my auction?
- How do I remove an item from my auction?
- How do we know who the auction item winners are?
- How do I contact someone who won an item?
- Once someone wins an item, how are payments processed?
- What if I want to charge shipping fees?
- How do I close my auction once it’s finished?
- Can my items have different end times?
- Can I upload auction items in bulk?